this OS is out_dated!

it’s the same old slimy menace
with the contagious silly grimace
just trying to make some spinach
i’m just trying play a game of quiddich
my life is like just quit it
i say i ain’t finished
my soul may be diminished
but failure is foreign to me
speaking finnish

life’s a computer simulation
let me reboot my linux
i’m just trying to get up in it
fix up my motherboard
and maintain matrix physics
override any ounce of limits
if my smile could speak
it’d say this OS is obsolete
if only i could delete
every particle of meat
that i’m made of
if only i could revert back into stardust
and drift off in the vacuum of a black hole
i would be whole
absolute zero

One thought on “this OS is out_dated!

Leave a Reply

