aquarium

My lover is again again and again
Radiant fire set ablaze by the glow of skin
Do the fairytales make stories about us?
Are they as worrisome about dawn as they are dusk?
When I see I feel the sensation
Parted sea I am the crustacean
She is the waves on top of my ceiling
Sunshine piercing through aquariums unreeling

Illuminated moon
the stars
and the sea
A see through room
sea stars
You and me

Captivated tune
from parked cars
and sweet maybes
A see through you
Our scars
Him and she

My lover is a strong swimmer
Radiant fire set ablaze to the absolute winter
Do the stars ever make wishes on shooting people?
Are they ever contemplating between good and evil?
When I sea I feel the liquidation
Parted me I am the constellations
She is the tsunami of my dreams
Behind glass I view her oceans and streams

Illuminated moon
the stars
and the sea
A see through room
sea stars
You and me

Captivated tune
from parked cars
and sweet maybes
A see through you
Our scars
Him and she

Leave a Reply

